Baronial Officers

(Past Baronial Officers)

Baron: Baron Faolán an Sccreccain
baron@concordia.eastkingdom.org

Baroness: Baronin Maria von Ossenheim
baroness@concordia.eastkingdom.org


Seneschal: Chief executive officer of the group, like a club president. The officer in charge of and legally responsible for the branch as a whole.

Seneschal: Lord John fitz Thomas he/him

seneschal@concordia.eastkingdom.org

Deputy Seneschal: Elena the Blue

deputyseneschal@concordia.eastkingdom.org


Snowflake Pursuivant: The Baronial Herald, the officer in charge of assisting members design and register period styled names, devices, and badges. Herald can also be the title used to refer to a person making announcements or running a baronial, or other level, court.

Pursuivant: Lady Janna von Guggisberg pursuivant@concordia.eastkingdom.org

Deputy Snowflake Pursuivant: Vacant
seneschal@concordia.eastkingdom.org


Chatelaine: The officer in charge of helping potential new members understand what the SCA is and what it’s about.

Chatelaine: Baron Rhys Aiden Bifjord 

chatelaine@concordia.eastkingdom.org

Deputy Chatelaine: Zach 

deputychatelaine@concordia.eastkingdom.org


Chronicler: The officer in charge of publishing a group newsletter. Sometimes the Chronicler also acts as a group historian or Archivist.

Chronicler: Elena the Blue she/her

chronicler@concordia.eastkingdom.org

Clerk: Elena the Blue: she/her 

chronicler@concordia.eastkingdom.org


Web Minister: The officer in charge of publishing, updating and maintaining the Baronial web page based on policies set forth by the East Kingdom Web Minister and East Kingdom Law and Policy.

Web Minister: Lord Aurone McInstalker he/him 

webminister@concordia.eastkingdom.org

Deputy Web Minister: Vacant


Social Media Officer: Kelsi MacPharlane she/her

socialmedia@concordia.eastkingdom.org


Historian: The officer in charge of tracking the history of the Barony.

Historian: Baron G. Emerson True historian@concordia.eastkingdom.org


Minister of Arts and Sciences: The officer in charge of fostering the study of arts and sciences of the period. There are several groups, sometimes called guilds, within the Barony that specialize in various arts, such as brewing, singing, dance, etc.

A&S Minister: Mistress Ose Silverhair 

asminister@concordia.eastkingdom.org


Knight Marshal: The officer in charge of teaching and overseeing the activity of armored combat used in medieval tourney re-creation.

Knight Marshal : Don Robert Tytes

knightmarshal@concordia.eastkingdom.org

Deputy Knight Marshal: Vacant

Company Captain of Archers: Lord John fitz Thomas

archery@concordia.eastkingdom.org


Marshal of Fence: The officer in charge of teaching and overseeing the activity of fencing.

Marshal of Fence: Lord Alastor Tucker

fencing@concordia.eastkingdom.org

Deputy Marshal of Fence: Lord Alastor Tucker 

deputyoffencing@concordia.eastkingdom.org


Captain of Thrown Weapons: The officer in charge of teaching and overseeing the activity of thrown weapons.

Captain of Thrown Weapons: Vacant
seneschal@concordia.eastkingdom.org

Deputy Captain of Thrown Weapons: Vacant
seneschal@concordia.eastkingdom.org


Chancellor of the Exchequer: The chief financial officer, in charge of managing, recording, and filing reports to the appropriate higher officers.

Chancellor of the Exchequer: Bantiarna (Lady) Shannon inghaen Bhriain uí Dhuilleáin chancellor@concordia.eastkingdom.org

Deputy Exchequer: Vacant

deputyexchequer@concordia.eastkingdom.org


Clerk of Reservations: Lord Richard de Troyes

clerkofreservations@concordia.eastkingdom.org


Minister of Lists: The officer in charge of keeping records of authorizations for fighters and assisting the Knight Marshal in the running of tournaments.

Minister of Lists: Lady Jaquelinne Sauvageon 

listminister@concordia.eastkingdom.org


Chancellor Minor: Coordinates activities for children and adults with children at events.

Chancellor Minor: Vacant
seneschal@concordia.eastkingdom.org


Chamberlain: Stores and maintains Baronial Regalia

Chamberlain: Baron Rhys Aiden Bifjord 

chamberlain@concordia.eastkingdom.org


Accessibility Porter: Æthelflied Brewbane

aporter@concordia.eastkingdom.org


Financial Committee: Includes Seneschal, Baron and Baroness, Exchequer, Master Alberic von Rostock, and Lady Ruth Baraskaya