Order of the Diamond

An order created by their Excellencies Baltasar and Lucia at Bjorns Ceilidh November 9, 2002 to recognize Concordians who demonstrate exemplary courtesy to all on a continuous basis. It is accompanied by a scroll and a clear "diamond like" token.

Awarded toDate Awarded
Lady Elisabeth Greenleaf11/09/2002
Lord Sheldon the Just05/25/2003
Lord Rhys Aiden Bifjord05/25/2003
Nakamura Sanesachi Onijiru11/08/2003
Baroness Mistress eLeri of Nefyn11/06/2004
Mistriss Brid nic Shearlis05/28/2005
Don Pierre de Tours05/28/2006
Baron Master Baltasar Mondragon11/11/2006
Baroness Mistress Lucia Francesca de Valencia11/11/2006
Lady Genevieve Cranwell05/26/2007
Baron Master G. Emerson True 11/13/2010
Sir Koga Yoshitune05/29/2011
Baron Jean Paul de Casse05/29/2011
Lady Louise LaMotte04/28/2012
Hierythia Sean Storie05/29/2016
Baroness Maria Von Ossenheim05/26/2017
Lord Harvey Winegode11/11/2017