New Comers



   Local Events






   Court Reports


   Awards page


Order of the Diamond

An order created by their Excellencies Baltasar and Lucia at Bjorns Ceilidh November 9, 2002 to recognize Concordians who demonstrate exemplary courtesy to all on a continous basis. It is accompanied by a scroll and a clear "diamond like" token.

Awarded to

Date Awarded

Lady Elisabeth Greenleaf
November 9, 2002
Lord Sheldon the Just
May 25, 2003
Lord Rhys Aiden Bifjord
May 25, 2003
Nakamura Sanesachi Onijiru
November 8, 2003
Baroness Mistress eLeri of Nefyn
November 6, 2004
Mistriss Brid nic Shearlis
May 28, 2005
Don Pierre de Tours
May 28, 2006
Baron Master Baltasar Mondragon
November 11. 2006
Baroness Mistress Lucia Francesca de Valencia
November 11. 2006
Lady Genevieve Cranwell
May 26, 2007
Baron Master G. Emerson True
November 13, 2010
Sir Koga Yoshitune May 29, 2011
Baron Jean Paul de Casse May 29, 2011
Lady Louise LaMotte April 28, 2012